an essay about a country that I want to visit.

There is lot of interesting and beautiful countries in the world but since I am intersted in the asian culture tradition and history I would like to visit korea. fisrt of all, I want to visit korean to see the traditionl palaces and places with that awsome architecture and fascinating colors. and to discover more about itImprovingmy korean langue is one of the essential reasons to visit this country because I can comunicate wit native speankers and also learn from theme about there culture and may be I could find some interstiong books in korean that are not available in my country And finally food beacause of its diversity between modern and tradinal dishes and there amsing look that make extremly eager to try it like bulgugi wich is mad by meat and riz and vegetables. It was only for royal family in old times, and also iwant to try street food with fish in Busan. traveling is one the most enjoyable things to do but it may be difficult witout having a lot of money and confusing when the does not for sure where to go.