Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Playing Games and watching them became an important Hobby for everyone these days. It is argued that commencing global sports in one's country has lots of benefits. While, others argue that it has adverse affects. Here, I will discuss both views and then my opion towards this topic. Firstly, hosting International games like Cricket, Football, Tennis helps to get renowed worldy. This, Improves country's economy and also promotes cultural heritage to many people all over the world. Many Foriegners come to watch live matches and this helps the tourism even. For instance, If they have lesiure they spend time to look after our tourist hubs and many sponsors provide better oppourtunities because, country being ambassdor for conducting the sports meet. Therefore, taking chance in arranging those matches has great impact on nations welfare and develpoment. Secondly, It is better to use such resources for growth and improvement. There are many developed nations which are having better infrastructue, and, they are also economically strong, It is better if they look after these events and, take responsibilities as sponsors for conducting such tournaments. For example, under-developed countries can utilize the amount of money that spend in these events on, Country's basic needs and facilities like Roads, Railways, Harbours, Drainage. Even, they can use this money of primary education which is essential and helps society for its growth. Hence, by investing money on making necessary improvements will help to be one among the developed countries and, later be in position to conduct the amusements in there country. In conclusion, arranging such events may help countries growth only if they have all ammineties, but, making arrangements inorder to fulfill and showoff to other countries make effects on economy.