Some people think that hard work helps in achieving financial success while others think it is not the only thing that contributes to financial success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few individual claims that working hard makes one become financially successful whilst others argues that there are othe factors responsible for this. This essay will discuss both view point and considers the first view as a determinant for financial breakthrough. On one hand, people who work hard have the tendency of having more wealth. Putting more efforts on ones job enables them acquire more knowledge and skills needed to attain success. This also also gives people the financial privilege in other to be able to afford the things of life. In my opinion more people will achieve more in life from working hard to make a living. For example, Mark zuckerberg founder of Facebook developed the app at a very young age, he achieved after several failed attempts, his resilience and determination made his dream come to pass and today he is recognized as one of the richest man in the world. On the other hand, some people opine that financial stability doesn't comes from hard work alone. Another factor is those who inherit this wealth from their family. However, a person who is born into wealth ordinarily would be more successful even without getting a paying job. For instance. Prince Edward born into the family of Queen Elizabeth of England has never worked a day in his life but because of the wealth he is inherited from his family lineage he has attained more financial success than the latter. In conclusion, while some people believe working hard would make one gain more financial success Others are of the opinion that financial inheritance can also be an attribute to this.