Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Many people believe that creating events which connected with international sports can affect positively to the country, whereas other people suppose it is have negatively effects. This essay will be look to the advantages and disadvantages of hosting sports events. First of all, sports events between nationallities can improve relationships among countries and cultures. People from different countries can introduce their culture features on those events, thereby improve humans knowledge about existing cultures. In addition, it also can speed up the globalization process, it means that people will be citizens of the World. Nevertheless, hosting an international sports events can be bad for the country, because there may be conflict between representatives of countries. For instance, using doping or corruption can cause a problems among events. Additionally, it can increase to a comprehensive conflict between countries, because many problems caused by little things. Next disadvantage is high costs that can damage economics. For financing an international sports events, citizens need capital, which will cover all expenses. To sum up, there are many disadvantages and advantages of creating international sports events, therefore governments of the countries need to prepare the event, without missing possible problems.