Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is ofter argued that high salary is more advantageous than people who are satisficed with their job. I will justify my view in the following paragraph. Firstly, job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that money can not guarantee. To explain it Further, people who earned high salary and feel tensed in their life then they will not be enjoy their life. people pursuing one's interest in their work they will become more happy and task will be easy to complete for them. So job satisfaction is more beneficial rather than big salary. Secondly, doing work what you like that keeps you motivated to carrier growth in your field. There is a strong relation between job satisfaction and carrier growth. To elaborate it, People who are interested in their work which they like goals. for instance, my cousin had decided to leave their everyday job even he earned and hoe he is one of the most famous authors in twentieth century therefore, the advantages of job satisfaction is greater than high salary job. In conclusion, I believed that people who satisfied with their work is beneficial as compared to those people who earn more because it keeps you happy and motivated.