should wealthy nstions be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves?

Does the first world country require distributing their wealth to lower class nations by handling them help like food and education? Rich countries should lend help to poor countries via humanitarian efforts they can help financially to alleviate poverty. On the other hand it is all into the local government in providing help to the needs to their people. In general, it is all about doing our part by helping each other. Countries that has blooming economy should share their excess financial gains to deprived nations it is all for the reason that we are all humans. International association such as United Nation can lead the distribution to lower class nations who are really in need. For example; Japan which is one of the leading countries in terms of economy can pledge help to the Philippines by providing scholarships for those indigent but smart kids that are determined to finish schools. In the long run those kids can improve their families or even their community to poverty Conversely, local government is the main responsible in looking after their residents. Government should provide jobs to unemployed citizens; they are accountable in providing free schools for those children. And they must provide solutions for the booming problem of poverty. An example will be, the Philippine government is obliged in creating solutions for the problem of hunger and illiterate in their country. Administration must present the sense of responsibility and accountability to their people by assisting them out of poverty. In conclusion, it is all about humanitarian. Well-off country can provide help to poor country by sharing their excess wealth but in limitation that the benefited country will not rely only for help. On the other hand the local government, should give prioritization in alleviating difficulties to their country, they must also use the financial help to the benefit of their people.