Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups

It is observed that some prefer having one-on-one lecture while others recommend group classes. In the essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion. First of all, having one-on-one with peer's gradually results in increasing productivity. Let us have organization for example, most of the leadership teams always wanted to have an individual connect. This also helps them to understand the problems of their Employee's and can also coach them accordingly. Over the years this has become a success formula for most of the Employers. On the other hand, there is a common belief that few prefer group lectures. For instance, coordinate classes have proved to be effective in some point of time. However, there are complications in achieving this. To be precise, it depends on the individual perspections. Some may be efficient enough to cope up with pace while some aren't. Relying on this is always risky as it leads to pressure and depression. In conclusion, it depends upon individual's ability to decide whether they are comfortable with one-one or group lectures. Personally, I think head-head will have the upper hand as this type is the best chosen by many individuals.