People are living in a ‘throwaway society’, using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

Consumption is one of the essential issues of today’s society. It is known that individuals are living in a throwaway world so the item is used once then thrown away. In this essay I will highlight the main reasons such as cheap prices and quality of items, also discuss the problems caused the mentioned the problems. One of the reasons of the one-using consumption is availability of products. The market is overloaded by the different products. When the number of products rise, the price will get cheaper for attracting more customers. Therefore, people prefer to buy new things due to variety of these and dispose the using items. A possible problem to this problem would be a huge amount of items which are not recycled. Thus, it is an enormous negative impact for global survival. For instance, the world oceans are full of plastic and other not-recycled products and it is dangerous for living area of natural sea habitants. Another reason that needs to be considered is quality of items. It is considered the products are getting for one-using purpose. Hence, it is predictable that the folks throw away the items. Global market is developed very quickly and the business owners accelerate to produce the things for getting the fast profit. Therefore, some of producers use bad-quality raw materials, for example. One immediate problem is relationship between service provider and clients become distrusted and customer encounters the trouble during the buying the things. For namely, the survey carried out in the one of the developed country showed that the people noticed that products brake in faster way than the previous century. To draw the conclusion, availability and quality concerns are the serious reasons followed by environmental issues and bad reputation of item’s producers. To tackle the throwawing trend, the government with ordinary people should regulate some procedures for control the prices and correct company’s way to produce the products with long-term purposes.