Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

organizing an international sports event is the best part for the country in some opinion. well, some think that is not a good idea. In this essay, I shall discuss both views followed by my opinion. in my opinion, people who host an international sports event will bring pride to the country. because all nations can know about the following country who are organizing an event and get to know their culture and customs. it also develops the business interactions between countries and can make a friendly relation. in some events, they can give some funds for organization so this helps in the development of the nation. for instance, Asian games are conducted in every Asian nation recently conducted in Hongkong so this can have more impact on the nation every sponsor can give some funds to the nation. By sports events, people come to know the different personalities for leading games. some people think that hosting international sports is not a good idea because many people come from different places to watch the event so if there is any issue in an event so that may make a bad remark to the nation and also some nations have enmity with other nations so there may be any conflict between them and this lead to war. In conclusion, I think that organizing and planning make the perfect hosting. so international sports event is good for the country. it also develops people to know about the different types of sports in different nations and makes the younger generation very inspirational and more competitive.