some people say that team sports are more beneficial than individual sports. what are the benefits of playing in a team? How can it help later in life?

The following essay discussed about the sports categories like, team sports and individual sports. some people think that sports activities are very important for humans healthy lifespan. first of all in this century most of the people imagin some kind of individual sports are very useful for develop their skills. their are thousands of individual sports in this world. Some are swimming, golfs, race and cycling. these types of games are useful for internal development like self motivation, as well as improving their concentration ability. therefore, now a days most of the parents select individual sports category for their kids. on the other hand, team sports are more beneficial than individual sports. There are different kinds of team sports in this world. For example, cricket, netball, basket ball, football and rugby. These types of games are very popular than individual sports. Because they are help to develop human life skills. team sports support to developing leadership skills, become a good team player, communication skills and good interpersonal skills. These types of skills are creating a good professional generation in future. In conclusion, All sports are benefits for develop personal skills. However, sports that are played in team is more valuable than the individual sports.