Discuss advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Recently, due to technological advancement the way of work has become easier and many people can work remotely. This essay will analyze pros and cons of working virtually. Availability of labour-saving is the main benefit, while not having a close team or good team player is the main drawback. On the one hand, the biggest positive side of working from home is that freelancers do not carry some heavy products. Whereas, when people work for a company or factory, they might have to carry out more force demanding job. That is to say, if someone turns his home into his place of work, he would work with just sitting in front of computer and they can earn more money than others. For example, although builders’ salaries are comparatively modest compared to IT managers who may work from home, constructors have to build multi-storey buildings and of course it demands a huge migrant labour. On the other hand, the biggest disadvantage of working remotely, they may not have a time to meet with their close friends. In other words, sometimes a man who works at home is required that his friends or family should not disturb his concentration during the work. Therefore, freelancers may lose a social condition with each other because unless workers finish their work, they cannot go anywhere, and workers always tend to lose more energy when they finish their work. To conclude, there are both positives and negatives to this way of working. Despite leading to spoil a friendship with each other, people can make money without doing hard work.