In some countries opening a home rather then renting one is very important for people. why might this be the cause. Do you think this is positive or negative situation.

Home play the crucial role for each and every person life. home is place for living with the family. In my opinion, this part of a life to fulfill desire and provide security. To begin with, owning of home is dream for every person life. ownship of home person free from the stress and worries. for instance don't worries to pay for rent as well as feel secure. However own home people they spend money according to taste, design, decoration and maintenance so on. Along with they can built for house own choice anterior or posterior design and setup. Further moving, renting home is a given for the burden of people, along with rent and other maintenance. for example middle class people. They belong to laboure community. we are not able to buy owner house. Which is out of budget. They are take some loans form bankers for heavily intrest. To Epitome They have to pay property taxes and insurance which are directly proportional to the area of a home. Further more the electricity and maintenance costs get added to their every expenses. To conclusion, opening a home is innately desirable but in the end cause more harm than good due to pressure. It place on individuals. Many people have learned this lesson and home ownership may begin to decline in the future.