In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, medicial treatment, technical resources are increasing. The purpose if this essay is to recover reasons which ti resolve with with it. The statics shows that life span in Hong Kong is 85, in Japan is 85, In Macao is 84. The most probabliest occasions for the growthing in individuals's life expectancy are better health and hygiene, healthier lifestyles, adequate nutrion, improved healt bare also reduced infant death. It means that population will live longer as well as happier but there is a problem. It has long been proven that lots of people, children are suffer from health troubles. If they live more and have problems with their good physical condition, it will be for them painful. Feeling illness as well as live longer is really hard. In addition, if older population and the sick do not and take in money from the state. It is one of the most contingent reason for the crisic. Besides, there is a problem living more it is an insecureti, due to, when in country has diseases such flu, or "Covid-19" for people difficult to find tablets, enough masks. That kind of problems effect to the government. It is known that an aging population influence the pattern of economical behavior in society. Whether scientists more recover on population life span was done, we could find useful solutions to decide problems.