Many parents give jobs to their children to do around the house in order to develop their characters and self-sufficiency. Discuss this idea and give your opinion.

In this era, parents play vital aspects to mold their children to great manner. Meticulously I do agree the fact “where parents give job to their children in early stage” There are plethora of advantages being attached to it, it’s a well-known fact urges, the first teacher of a child are their parents. Juniors in earlier stage are more sensitive towards nature, IN other words small job like planting trees and vegetable will help children to understand the nature thus by creating a bond between community. The world been packed with lot of challenges and opportunities especially for individuals. Children do small jobs good enough to dodge themselves for the challenges. For instance: - During early days, I expose with a family where My mom and dad work hard to stretch the day end. Gradually it leads me to turn out a chef inside me. Nevertheless, another added advantage in the field of gardening, is another job experienced since childhood. Finally turned me to plant organic vegetables thus by live healthy life in current magic world. Furthermore, Certain people argue that children must enjoy their childhood days in more entertainment/academic in style. Any add on work leads them to affect the efficiency in negative manner. I strongly disagree by considering a fact that, a child might score 100/100 in academic but when it comes to practical it might not be grateful at the end. Recapitulate the statement, juniors must learn the from down the level, eventually will make him to more efficient in the competitive world.