Some people think that history is important subject in education. other think that science and technology are more important.

Some consider that past events is necessary tool in study field while others believe that science and technology are more crucial than that. However I believe that all subjects ought to be chosen according to their pursuing field of study for the future career. On the one side, history enables person to aware more about themselves and past of their country and hometown. Since harking back to, can be more beneficial before deciding some certain choice of decision, as it is been said that history is repeats itself. For example, glimpsing back and looking thoroughly to it some of the people can realise by their mistakes or the deeds of their old generations: great-grandparents or died parents and some particular relatives. As been said above, it about to be certain country`s brilliant and valuable heritage, as it can be defined key to succes by knowing the process of acts of our ancestors. On the other side, in fast rushing and developing world everything and some of the precise spheres are in pace of change and growth. Thus, in these cases it may be a little bit unproper to remind the history, specifically, to the field of science and technology. It will be heavy berden if it is examined by past, as it is new and latest stuff to explore comparably to the past. For instance, being more attentive with some specific devices and gadgets or utilisers of a kitchen or other way can be more convinient and time-saving for most part of the community, as like our daily helper and distance cutter - cars, planes and some latest buses or trains to commit from one place to another. Likewise, knowing science also vital knowledge in current global world; because this is a base of these thechnologies that are undeniably and rapidly developing day by day. In conclusion, although these above factors are considered to be important for both sides, I personally think that everything should be taken into account according to this global world`s process oof act and crutiality.