Some people think that history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past can help us better understand the present.

The statement itself leads to contradictory in which supporters and opposers on part. While considering the fact, some believe that we cannot learn anything from the past. Although based on studies we have gone through in earlier days it’s all about the emergence of Humans are from Chimpanzees, On the other hand the HOLY BIBLE urge that the first human emerged under the name of ADAM followed by EVE and this statement leads to a controversy subject in which GOD IS REAL OR BELIVE! ! Sticking to the part, another fact I need to emphasize on the national day remembrance, its common for all countries in which they do have national celebration and other holidays on part, being in mind the during that occasion all of them should remember how our state/countries gone through earlier to fetch freedom on board. How many lives got compromised during WAR! ! IN addition, all countries are packed with certain believes and thoughts. Some are more stick in to their believe. For instance, there are Egypt is a country which deceased one should be mummified and its part of their culture, Nevertheless, some people are not really care about the HISTORY, I believe their perception towards the world are based with science, In simple: they might thing “we are living in the present, not in the past. Added: -, We all are using currencies in day-to-day life, and its quite common that our nation leader face will be printed on it. for example: -A freedom Fighter like Mahatma Gandhi compromise his entire life to become INDIA to be an independent nation. By recapitulating the statement: I strongly believe history is an important to be considered, acquiring knowledge from the past leads to understand the values about the countries and into new inventions.