Some people think that history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past can help us better understand the present.

There are different points of view of peoples and some of them think study about history is not useful in studies and some people think that history is important in studies. This essay will delve deep into both perspective followed by my opinion in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, according to some people studies about history is not good and they think give knowledge about new technology or science rather than history. Nowadays, time is running so fast and the technology is changing day by day. School helps to develop student’s knowledge in science, which helps them in their high school. On the other contrary, people think give knowledge about history is best for students. They think that it will help students to know about their culture and they will familiar with country warriors, saints and wars. They have to increase information about warriors who help their country for independence, so that young students stay positive about good things and help their countries to build a good nation. In my opinion both study about history as well as study about computer or science is good for students. They need to gain knowledge about their historical things which happened in country and to build their carrier by increasing knowledge about new technologies. So both subjects are useful and needful in studies.