Should Euthanasia be legalized in your country? Give reasons and suitable examples to support your answer.

In my opinion, mercy killing can be practiced at situations, here let me discuss about both the aspects with reasonable examples. Life and Death are unrefutable choices of human beings. There are situations, where ending up lives are very helpful than staying long with such chronic pain in situations like Coma, Chornic pain, Life support. I want to discuss here about a real life situation that I came across as a doctor, a person came to our hospital. He was diagnosed as Blood Cancer, He is going to dis in six months with Multiple Organ Failure, but now all his organs were in good condition, on hearing about his situation he has decided for Euthanasia before 2 months of his death, so that he can atleast donate his organs to the Handicapped Children who has long life to live. According to me in situations like this, the decision of Euthanasia is very good On the other hand, I have came across the other case, In this case a 30 years old patient has came to the hospital with kidney and lung failure, He has to get organ transplantation done, we have searched for donars but we haven't found any, then his father who is 60 years old came to us to convince that he will donate his organs to his son, so that his son can leave longer by taking Euthanasia, but it is not the correct way to do that as a doctor we have to save a life it is our responsibility but we should not save his son by ending up his life. So we refused to do that. In conclusion, Euthanasia is really a good solution in some and should not be practiced in other. So before legalising Euthanasia in a country the Government should take all these points into consideration and should keep some restrictions and rules for it's usage if it has to be legalized.