Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

The workplace makes a significant effect on employee's productivity while choosing a workplace a healthy atmosphere should be taken under care as compare to high paying rate. Some individuals argue totally different that salary is an integral part when selecting a company. In my opinion, I agree that a robust environment of a workplace is crucially ideal not only but it makes a huge impact on employee's nature, which compel a person to be more productive this essay will further discuss both facets with an appropriate example of a study from the Oxford University. On the one hand, few people think that high pay rates are essential while finding a job and a company because huge packages can very helpful to achieve the desired standards of lifestyle. Additionally, a person working for high wages could buy anything to makes their life comfortable. Furthermore, in today's world, everybody wants luxurious lifestyles and high payable jobs even when they just left university. For instance, a survey field by British students reflects that majority of youngsters wants huge income rate. On the other hand, some folks hold the view that work must be considered while applying for a job rather than a high salary because it creates a wast impact on a person's mental and physical health. Moreover, if a worker feels comfortable and cooperative at work then there is more possibility that he or she could make the company profitable. For example, a study conducted at Oxford University London, proves that people tend to be more productive who working in healthy workplace atmosphere than others. In conclusion, I personally believe that nevertheless money is important for all of us but therefore, a healthy and better workplace need to be chosen while looking for employment, so it would be easy to someone to work there in a homey environment.