Ratio of poverty is increasing worldwide what are the reason for World poverty what can be done to help the poors? words

Poverty has spread its roots in many countries all over the world there are many reasons behind this disasters problem and also the preventive and preventive measures to tackle with this situation will elucidated below the main reason of poverty is the increasing level of illiteracy in many parts of the nation easily people usually children to paint jobs instead of for school thus they become unable to get hi paint tools like doctor and engineers for instance in many Southeast Asian countries about 60% of people are in Dust in law situation increment and lack of education is the main reason behind this consequently these illustrate employment can never raise their level to fat service which eventually leads to exercise poverty the burgeoning rate of a population is the another predominant reason destitution due to overpopulation this is seriously of employment sector it become very difficult to provide job opportunity for all the people there for sometimes highly qualified individuals do not get jobs in any field as per surface many people with reputed degrees are doing job is equal equivalent to unsatisfied workers at low waist so unemployment reduced due to relations which is the main cause of poverty moreover government should provide education facilities to the children all over the nation so that's why they can get better job opportunity and earn more and more money to become wealthy also authorities should where people about the repercussion of overpopulation by awareness come in camps and so meeting family planning policies to reduce population rate for example in China to children family planning has reduced the population to large extent to conclude want to restate that poverty is the biggest stone in the way of the world developed countries and menu patients and the lack of education are the most cause of this problem does government should take steps to eradicate this problem.