In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Numerous metropolis all over the world, face the abundant traffic congestion every day This essay will discuss the factors that led to this issue and process some possible method can deal with it. To begin with, traffic congestion mostly started up with the massive number of human population and the great number of vehicles. This will led to various number of issues among the individuals. Firstly, breaking the traffic rules and ride with your own interest contribute to road accidents. Mostly pedestrians were die due to these unethical activities. Secondly, traffic congestion led to wait for long long hours in the roads therefore the fuel will be over and drivers were almost in a stressed and frustrated to get their home quickly this also cause to road accidents subsequently. Finally, as a consequence of high traffic jam smog will spread in the air this will badly affect every individuals to get cancers, cough and mental illness without a doubt. Furthermore, prime example is researchers have found that individuals who daily crossing the roads are mostly experienced to get such diseases when compared to others. In order to assemble this issue government needs to introduce new laws against the immoral drivers. In addition to this developing wide, narrow roads and ring roads assist to reduce the traffic jam clearly. Expand the public transport and motivate the individuals to travel by those vehicles also prevent the traffic congestion to this ticket per a person should reduce and affordable. Constructing new bus lanes, cycling procedures also prevent the traffic congestion. In conclusion, traffic congestion is a biggest problem in the modern world. Taking immediate step to solve the dilemma is a needed.