Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factors are important.

Being successful in life is a dream to everyone. It is believed by few that working hard and stay in focus is the main features of being successful whereas others feel that there are different elements, which can bring prosperity in life. This essay will delve both the sides of the arguments and draw my opinion. To begin with, people who work more and are committed towards their goals are more likely to attain the success, than those who don’t. This is because to achieve what they need in order to bring the success at their doors, people push their limits to reach their aim. For example, a study shows that 60 percent of people around the world work around the clock to obtain progress in their goal, rather than people who are not willing give their potentials. Consequently, especially, people who push their limits are way more successful in life. However, on the contrary, it is claimed by some that the success is obtained from other ways, such as better education, capital and luck. Firstly, education not only allows a person to become strong enough, but also make them competitive with various skills, which is indispensable to be successful. Secondly, finance is the backbone of every initial establishment. If money is not a problem, then journey to be victorious is easily achieved. Finally, being lucky is occasionally considered for clear pathways towards progress. Therefore, these are the most promising different ways which lead to victory. Although these reasons are really appealing, but not everyone can possess these. In conclusion, working more with a focus is the only way to be successful while others say there are other multiple ways to be one. People may differ in their opinions, but I strongly believe that hard workers and committed people have more chance to gain victory.