Some people think that hard working and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life other people feel that other factors are important

In this day and age, most of the populace chooses to interact with others through Whatsapp, messenger and online mail rather than meeting them in person. This is the most possible method to communicate with people who are living in other countries and when people are nearby it is essential to contact them by visiting to their places. To begin with, when people residing in different nations such as the US, UK, Canada and so on, text messages and email are the most convenient method for communication. That is because it is not affordable for everyone to travel long distance and know their well-beings. Moreover, the advancement of technology made the person's life easier to contact their peers and relatives. For example, people working in abroad are using the social media to interact with their parents at any time without spending more amounts. Thus, this is the best way of reaching out to their family members and friends on their own time. However, it is significant to meet the person and get in touch with them when they are nearby to our places. For instance, interaction with neighbours or relatives residing near to our home can be contacted by visiting them in person. In other words, people prefer to use the technology to contact their neighbours need to be reduced and they have to be in touch with them by having face to face conversation. Therefore, by this way, the relationship will be developed and glued to the gadgets will be minimised. In conclusion, in this fast paced world, communication has been made easier through sending text message and email rather that having eye to eye interaction because of the long distance people are living. Despite this, people have to have confronting when they are close to us.