Discuss the advantages and Disadvantages of working from home for the company. And give your own opinion

In the present environment and situation to do work from home is one of the best option everywhere. Working from is good option in current age and where we are leveraging edge point technology at daily basis. Some people thought working from is good option where person can manage work life balance along with day to day tasks and other has different opinion about remote work. Some people thought remote work is not good option for our growth and company but other thought remotely work is good option. In my opinion work from home having major drawback. There are several advantage, Firstly people can work independently as there is no one is looking after every minute and day. Also we can also save commute time and expenses. Secondly, one has the flexi hours as they do not adhere fixed hours and can work anytime. There are also so many disadvantages, working remotely most of the time we can loose our concentration during working hour and there is very less change to meet team which turn to decrease our personal and management skills. For every work we need to arrange the team meeting and discuss on same. As per recent survey, Google and facebook also noticed they are loosing their talent and innovation as they mostly need employee in their campus. Our physical presence also important in office as company runs so many Hackathon and cultural function which will make people more interactive. In my opinion working from home is not good for long tenure and which will also reduce our team skill along with It’s also hampers our social circle.