Role model ih atheletic game.

Having, a role model in proffesional atheletic game is a very good for young people, some people think that it is not good to attract from proffesional atheletes. I beleive that it is good if you follow any of your favourite role model in athelets game, because you are taking him or her as your inspiration in your life, and you are crazy about them, you wanna be like him you are talking to everyone he has great skills in sports. Only a sports man know that when he his attract from someone in atheletic games what was the main reason behind that. The real reason is that when you chose someone as your role model you are very desperate to become like him. Now i am talking about the people who does not want to take role models as thier inspiration. There are a lot of reasons, if you dress like your role model it is very expensive for you because you and your parents can not afford that dress. And people often think that do the job or business live with your family good rather than take someone as your inspiration or wanna be like him dress like him eat like him. Some people think that everyone is equal in the world if they are proffesionals athelete so we are also the kings of our fields. In conclusion, Following the path of your role model take lessons from him you will be like him after a decade. do not waste your time for stupid role models have fun enjoy your life as its going.