When it comes to spare time, opinions are varied on what actions are more beneficial?

When it comes to spare time, opinions are varied on what actions are more beneficial? In the response to the question, a number of experts have offered three ways including taking part-time jobs, professional physical exercise, learning to play musical instruments Among these factors, I think that the first option stands up as a critical place. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with. taking part-time jobs helps students to be more employable. In the fast-paced world, there is fierce competition in the job market. In this condition, having more knowledge and skills leads to having a competitive edge and helps them to get better occupational positions. On other hand, most courses of the university have been focused on theoretical aspects rather than practical ones, hence undergraduates are rarely aware of how to use this information in the real world. Taking temporary occupation assists them to correct misunderstandings. In addition, it leads to stimulate their interest. Scholars always hesitate to learn new things, when working, they attempt to find answers to their questions through various ways such as looking for in web site and asking questions from others. My personal experience is a good example. When I studied accounting in college, took a job in a car manufacturing company. I learned how to enter financial events in the ledger and how to calculate salary tax. It help me to enrich my resume and found a good job after graduating. Admittedly learning music and sport play a great role in our lives and help us to keep healthy and relieve stress_ But it is dispensable facts that students interests are extremely different from each other. In addition, they rarely have the same talent. Hence it is no advantage to spend time learning art or playing sport. Because it is impossible to continue. On the contrary, Students choose an academic field based on their own interests. Besides above mentioned. taking part-time jobs held to boost personal development. Obviously, students get acquainted with a number of people who have different experiences and backgrounds. interacting with these employees alow them to select characteristics and attitude of people that they like that seems to be helpful in future life.