In some societies, more and more people choose to live on their own.

İn recent times many people prefer to live on their own. It is result the impruvement of economy and industry sphairs. As you now many people move from their country to the abroad to earn money and to stabilize their economic position. Althought living alone has own hardest on this way you can learn doing houseworks for yourselve, for example cooking, washing, cleaning and so on. On the one hand is advantages for person. Living alone he can learn to stay own foods strong and to be powerful, strong personality. But on the second hand you can lost youselve between work and private life. You can spend time without reletionship and without dears. As you know, when you ill, or bored you need family mambers and friends help or support. Without them you will lost you motivation. However, beeing alone can make you crushing. In my mind it is a great disadvantage living further from your dears. You can earn a lot of money, make a good friendships, overcome full of hardness. But without your dears you never will be happy. Because persons personality like that, without love and attention he ever will feel alone.