Nowadays the way may people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways technologies affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development? xpry

Relationships between people have many reasons to be actual, but one of them is the most important and it is the humans’ nature which includes the needing of socialize since no one can life alone and without any connection and meets with other people. The current technological century really changed the initial types of communication between mankind. Without any hesitations, this news becomes much more common good effects. I strongly will stay in my opinion about technologies positive effect for relationships people with each other, for instance: nowadays everyone has an opportunity to take an internet connection and download one of the special programs, which helps virtually having a meeting with people who are currently in another part of Earth. Also, any business can introduce the same model of meetings with other partners, if one of the sides has no opportunity to have a real meet somewhere. The new type of relationship between people from all over the world helps to improve the speed of integration and globalization different cultures and collaboration its to each other. This technological development brings not only positive senses, since any subject has both sides, but firstly about the positive side of it, the newest such as help ordinary livers to erase any state borders and location problems and it is a great way to understanding and uniting for humanity. The negative impact is only one, but very common, for example, some group of men or women can use it for their personal income, but with lying, hacking, and damaging to other users.