In some countries, parents expect children to spend long time studying in and after school and have less free time. Do you think it has the positive or negative effects on children and society that they live in?

Parents intend their children to study much not only in school but also after school, they expect to have less spare time for their children in some countries too. I completely disagree with this view according to some ideas that I will explain them below and I believe that it can be caused many drawbacks instead of benefits. First of all, I can mention that studying much with a little free time can affect negatively the children’s psychological and physical aspects. Children need entertainment and spare time for relaxing and absorbing information appropriately. Moreover, juveniles’ brain can jeopardize for the overload, because their brain is the period of developing, according to this issue, it is essential that should not exceed the capacity of the brain. There are many ranges of activities for improving the mental and mortal ability and it also boosts up the studying level. Secondly, adolescents can hate the education process related to their parents’ forces, also it can be detrimental, as students can lose their curiosities and interests in studying. For example, more investigations show that adolescents who are exposed to learning without any enthusiasm are rapidly moving away from the learning process, which also affects badly to their future lifestyle. Additionally, pupils can get unnecessary data while learning many topics, in turn, they can not remember the information that is essential for them. Students can face difficulties in separating the themes which are important or not necessary for learning. In conclusion, learning much without any spare time can entirely cause negative aspects on students’ thoughts, activities, health. Parents should be careful in this issue, they should not force their children for studying without any break.