Some people think that handwriting has no value in today’s digital world. Others however, have a contrasting view.

Communication plays important role, people uses different mode of it, and writing communication is the traditional approach from past many decades. While some people believe that in modern era, importance of handwriting become obsolete, other still favors its criticality. This easy will discuss why quality of hand written messages have its benefits but why digital modes of the information exchange are ultimately superior. To embark on, the hand written way of passing information is one the traditional, old, and easy mode; however information should be clear. To use this method, users do not require any kind of knowledge of the modern equipments, and could deliver the correct information, if user has good handwriting, the improper handwriting could cause the misleading information. For example, if message is written in a dirty way and reader is not able to read most of the message because of bad handwriting, it would result in wrong information exchange. In short, handwriting plays a crucial role for a success delivery of intended particulars. However, in today's modern world, due to technological advancements, there are plethora of easy and affordable means of the same, which does require the handwritten piece of information, and it became completely obsolete. For instance, these days people do not require data in a piece of paper, they are more comfortable on digital modes like email, word documents, and voice bases messaging. Clearly, the digital era made the traditional way value less. In conclusion, with the advance mode of communication, hand writing value is being challenged. This essay discussed why some people prefer the hand written documents and messages, In my opinion, modern era does not requires written communication as many other easy way available.