SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE CHILDREN SHOULD BE GIVEN LESSONS ON HOW TO MANAGE MONEY IN THE SCHOOL.

Deciding subject in the schools that help the students in their lateral lifespan is still debatable all over the world. Some individuals support proper management of money teaching lesson can be a part of the school's subjects. In this essay, I shall discuss both prospects and shall light relevant examples. I personally, agree with the given statement. Teaching management on finance at school level has several benefits. This is to say that, childern often understand the value of hardwork money of their parents. Normally, this is the subjects that are taught at the Colleges, and at the Universities level. Including this in the course would stop them to spend money where not needed. For example, At Harvard University, In late 20th Centuary, Professor Yuanfei Dong, held a research to find out what will be the difference between students? who will learn financial subjects, and some of them will not. After few weeks, their parents were amazed by seeing the result, the demand for money by their children was declined almost 70%. Hence, it has been proved and suggested that the book of this course should be in each school going bag. There is few downward for not having the management subject at the scholl level. Formost, this subject would be too hard to make them understand the most at this age. Some of them would not even interested to make career in this stream, So they would avoid studying it. For instance, at Mohawk School, there are few students who always avoid to attend finance lecture in each week. According to them, they are not going to choose this line in the future, So it is obvious to avoid attending it. To conclude, there are some negative factors of having this course in academics, but I pen down saying this, as per the current scenario, someone at different age level should learn it.