Nowadays we are living in a throughaway society. what are its causes and what are problems.

It is argued that individuals in today's society believe in disposable methodology. This essay will first suggest that the biggest reason for this problem is people are unaware of its consequences and government authorities also not do much against people, who throw waste and the biggest problem of this is an increase in chronic diseases. The foremost reason for this world issue is many people in developing countries are not aware of its effects. People throw any litter anywhere because they do not consider it as a serious problem. For instance, a survey conducted by the World Health Congress reveals, most of the people are not have much information regarding the harmful results of throwing plastics and disposable. The other factor that reinforces this act is governments of poorer nations has had no strict policy against the rubbish throwers if a strong law will be slapped strictly by developing nations like developed countries this hurdle could be halt. On the other hand, this dilemma gives birth to a variety of long-standing diseases, that takes an ordinary person towards death because when this thrown rubbish fell into sewage or waste pipes, this makes blockage and birth to life-threatening dengue and malaria mosquitoes. A study based on ( throw and burn) by Harvard displays that 90℅ of these pests take birth, due to the throwing of litter in cities. To conclude, throwing the plastics and disposable in developing nations is one of the foremost problems in the community and it will ultimately lead to death if possible precautions cannot be taken.