Some people think that great opportunities can be found in big cities. Others think that it can be found anywhere else.

Over the last few years, Opportunity plays key role in human’s career deciding whether they will obtain success or failure. It is claimed that more and more great chances can be looked for in big cities while other people argue that they can be discovered anywhere. Nevertheless, it seems to me that I entirely concur that they will be found in big cities rather than other places due to several reasons. There is an irrefutable fact that big cities have significantly the powerful development than anywhere. Based on specific research, they are one of the most advanced economy and industry areas as well as attract huge investments from broad businesses. As a result, it is apparent that individuals not only have a variety of opportunities to find for themselves high salary jobs but also gain myriad of achievements. According to Vnexpress, an annual basis hundreds of laborers have a tendency to displace big cities to find works as well as accomplish their desire instead of their hometown. Secondly, it is inconvertible that big cities have been frequently existed potential environments. It means they are more likely to have a large number of modern facilities and wonderful conditions. Under those circumstances, citizens are able to utilize these advantages in order to learn and develop their career. To give illustration, when I made decisions for studying university, I firmly chose FPT University instead of other college in my hometown. Because I observed that FPT was an international learning environment and event is outfitted with up to date equipment helping me have substantial chances to approach novel knowledge along with ameliorate my essential skills. In conclusion, I completely suppose that good opportunities could be found in big cities than anywhere. There is no denying that with both the potent development and advantageous environment, they might get well-paid jobs, cultivate simply their ideal or event achieve tremendous successes.