It is definitely true that the public has a growing hunger for various content areas of news such as entertainment, environments, traffic and sports.

It is definitely true that the public has a growing hunger for various content areas of news such as entertainment, environments, traffic and sports. Some individuals, however, speculate that newsperson probably are unreliable. From my point of view, it is likely to be over-simplistic to say that newswoman or newsman can convey all information to the audience without distorting them. Some people believed that objectivity would be suitable word whenever they discuss about journalism. It means that the journalists should have a sense of responsibility to reflect all facts and uncover all aspects of an issue. However, in reality, objectivity is difficult to achieve because of some obstacles which are reduce the accurate level of problems. The first factors contributing to the erosion of journalistic standards is that the newsperson possible have to go so far as to twist the facts and spread anecdotes to cater for the taste of wider audiences. By these ways, the viewing rates might increase and the media companies could make a great profit. Additionally, journalists have to yield to either commercial or political pressure, distorting facts and misleading the public. There are some news organizations are controlled entirely by powerful political parties and command to neglect the truth and circulate information that change the public opinions. In fact, the newswoman or newsman could capable of gaining achievements by some crucial conditions. First of all, the prerequisite element is the comprehensive knowledge of different fields such as cultures, politics, economy and society in order that newsperson would create more posts of great depth and get a high public’ reliability. For example, before getting the information from a particular post, the audience seems to read the writers’ profile to assess the trust level. Last but not least, in spite of being under the pressure, determination and persistence are required whenever journalists ought to defend the freedom of the press and ordinary citizens’ right to know the truth.