Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people.

Although, some people opine that governments should allocate more budget on sport premises for professional athletes, others claim that this investment should be utilized for average citizen instead of talented minority. I will study both these viewpoints and express my idea. To begin with, there is a variety of arguments belonging to those who claim that money is provide for sports facilities for top athletes. The main one, more tailored tools and study programs are required to acquire international accomplishments due to increase the popularity of the sport in their countries and to find a direct return on governments’ investments. In other words, world-class athletes more likely to represent their countries in an international scale, and the results justify the expenditures in terms of medals. Another one, it is more economical to invest only in a certain number of athletes rather than reaching every corner of the nation. The administrator’s (ambarassador) priorities should be subsidy people who live in poverty, and the federal budget should be utilized for ensure the essential needs such as education, health, or agricultural activities. However, initially, the continuity of being successful in the international area stand for widespread practice of sports among the public. That is, although top-notch facilities are supposed to be used by professionals, the way to be competent is through young generations involve in sports, therefore, amateurs too need suitable venues and facilities. Furthermore, the money, which utilized for these facilities, belonged to public who paid taxes for service; hence, it is an obligation to distribute the service equally to all segments of the society. Secondly, sports are an integral part of society in order to stay healthy and get rid of bad habits. Additionally, nurture the psychological aspects of youngsters with the assistance of interacting their peers. Take team sports as an obvious example; attendants act together for the same purpose, they share the same accommodation and the field, and flourish their social identity. By way of conclusion, canalize money to talented minority has fewer tangible benefits to community despite contribute to national cohesiveness. I believe that more resources should be allocated towards facilities for those in greater need.