Some people think that governments should not spent money for helping to prevent illness and diseases instead of environmental pollution and housing problems.

Decreasing environment pollution and accommodation problems is accepted by some people to be much more critical. From my point of view, due to the fact that some of the underlying reasons of sickness and diseases are environmental pollution and housing problems, governments should pay attention these problems. First of all, I want to dive into the harmful effects of environmental dirtiness. Primarily, it is possible to divide the notion of environmental pollution into two headings which are water pollution and air pollution. Nowadays, numerous factories throw their chemical waste to water resources. Moreover, the resources are used as a water source for agricultural fields. Therefore, health of people affects negatively since they consume some food which is grown in these fields. On the other hand, pestiside is added these food and nutritions. All in all, pestiside and chemical waste are caused that many people become cancer. In terms of air pollution, health of people affects badly, especially lungs due to the fact that usage of private car unconciously and dirtiness of numerous factories. The level of carbon dioxide emission is increasing day by day since factories don’t have environmentally friendly system or entegrate their system such as using filter. On the other hand, governments should create new solutions for accomodation problems because of that being homeless effects health of these people since they don’t have enough opportunity to protect themselves. In addition to that, having a house make these people much more motivated to live peacefully. Thus, homeless people prevent theirselves from sickness and diseases because being stressful is a negative effect for health. Consequently, governments should create new legal policy to provide that the factories entegrate their system to be environmentally friendly and, to ensure a home at least for homeless people.