nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.

The trend of studying abroad is becoming increasingly popular. Abroad studies provides better opportunities when compared to studies in own country. Besides, the salary package offered is extremely high when compared with of their own nation. This essay will discuss some positive and negative sides of pursing degree in foreign countries. Firstly, acquiring a degree from a developed country offers many job opportunities than a developing country. It is so because most of the western countries have huge number of industries and Information technology companies located within the surroundings. For example, United states has more number of data analytics companies, so there would be more job openings for data analytical role. Consequently, more are the companies more are the job openings. Besides to this, the pay scale in developed areas have more average salary than that of undeveloped areas. On the other hand, pursing a degree as well as living on our own, would cost huge amount of money when compared with living within homeland and getting a degree. For instance, Master degree in data science in India would cost around 1 to 2 lakh per year. But same degree in abroad would cost around 7 to 9 lakh per year and it varies with university to university as well as location to location. It is clear that money plays an crucial role in gaining a university degree. To conclude, the surge in pursuing a degree abroad is mainly due to the job openings and the compensation that they get in return, even though it costs more amount for completing the degree.