Some people think that government should strictly control the supply of fresh water as the resources are limited while others think that we can use as much as water as we want.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by few individuals that the authorities should impose the restrictions on the access of pure and clean water. Whereas others are of view that plenty of it should be available. In my opinion, people must be provided with enough of it but certain regulations must be needed to keep the check on the level of ground water. On the one hand, bureaucratics must have with them control of channelisation of water, which is the basic necessity of survival, to ensure that it must be in enough amount for our upcoming generations. Moreover, grip is also required in order to prevent the wastage of this non-renewable resource as it is dropping at high pace. To exemplify, in the research conducted by harvest university it is identified that level of ground water is dropping at the triple speed in last few years. On the other hand, enough of water should be there to utilise it any time, which is not be available, if under the check of executive system of the country. Furthermore, it is also the requirement of everyone whether in the area of household chores or in any other. As fresh water is not only need for the purpose of drinking but also is as equally required in cooking. Additionally, restrictions on it also create a serious problem in the emergency needs. For instance; if it is not available in the morning, when everyone has to go for their work, it will create a problem. To conclude, it is important that people must be provided with the as much as water they required. However, state must imply rules to prevent its unnecessary wastage.