Experts say that if older people spend their time with others and take exercise daily, they will be healthier and happier because many of them are suffering from isolation and lack of fitness.Discuss the causes and solution

Older people plays essential role in everyone's life. Experts say that when senior citizens time invest with their friends, family members and others then they would have and heart. Nowadays, mostly elders people are telling under lack of fitness and loneliness. Let us deliberate some issues and solutions which will lead towards a logical inference. To begin with, there are myriad of causes to shore light upon given proclivity. Discussing the first problem, in modern epoch, gap generation. To justify, in modern era, mostly young generations migrate from another countries and cities but older multitudes mostly preffered to villages due to gap generation older people feel lonely. To exemplify, a research done by scholars of Columbia they revealed that 75% of youngsters went to abroad. owing to that reason because their are plethora of good facilities and opportunities in other cities.