Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school leavers in most countries How far do you agree with this assessment What other challenges face young people today

Job security is one of the global issues that every young people find difficult to cope. Teenagers are now facing the biggest challenge after completing university. They have several responsibilities regarding their family issues and even forced to do small jobs. So, most youth do not have secured jobs which is one of the significant reason of unemployment. Firstly, students who have just completed their university course seek for a job. They find difficult to get the job that they had persuaded. Many organizations and other companites want to hire and experience worker rather than university students. In addition, they pay less salary for new employee. So, for this reason, young people are being less employed and faces employment crisis in these ages. Moreover, they are forced to do low income jobs which is tough challenge for teenagers. Secondly, there are ample of reasons to face unemployment after leaving university. The problems such as political unstability, epidemic diseases, discrimination on cast basis which is the serious issue that have had impact on young empowerment. For example, the widespread disease known as corona virus affected millions of people. Young people are scared from growing death rate. Consequently, they are losing jobs and also a fruitful career plans. Hence, less stable jobs that seems challenging. All in all, the rate of unemployment is increasing day by day affecting the global worldwide. Due to several problems, most young people are unemployed and rest of them are forced to do uncompetent jobs in their adolescent period.