Some people believe it is duty of parents to teach their children good manners or more other have believe that school is the place to learn this to what extent do you agree with this give your opinion

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society parents are the first teacher of their child it is duty of parents to teach their children good manners aur models others believe that school is the place to learn this in school children learn everything including this I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs. Four children it is very important important to be good member of society when a child bones from that it is the duty of parents to teach their children what they want nowadays parents thinks that children will learn everything in the school which is wrong parents should give basic knowledge to their child before schoolingAnd most of schools teacher are now focusing only on books learning that do not care about children they have social values or not they do not focus on the knowledge that things it is duty of their parents to teach how to be good members of society only some of the schools are there focus on this both parents and schools things that it is their responsibility because of this number of children do not know how to become part of society how to behave well in society and moral value also for instance in other countries both schools and parents should take equal part in teaching there are some social class is held in this cool paint seriously focus on this responsibilityFrom my perspective it is duty of both parents and schools to teach children how to be good members of society it is true children spend most of time in schools but home is the first school from where teaching of average children start period should focus more on their children they should not leave the responsibility of teaching how to become good member of society to schools.