Some people believe that higher a product it is that people like to buy it. Do ypu agree this what all are the factors affects this? is more likelys

Being highly priced, the products are going to be more popular, accrording to some; however, in my opinion, over priced hardly reached out its target population, so quality is the key factor, which determines whether customers buy it or not. This essay not only gives my views, but conclusion as well. The major justification, why priced items may not be the prefered one is high quality and affordable products are already available in the market. Therefore, rarely can cunsumers find a necessity to buy them; these business ventures tend to fail in persueing buying their goods. To illustrate this, some years ago, some start ups formulated the same idea, yet they had experienced a huge loss in their business. Conversely, if this strategy was a successful, we could have witnessd many million dollar entrepreneurs in our surroundings. Sadly, this is not true and I firmly believe this method is infutail. Obviously, selecting a commercial good, the buyers have their own criteria. Firstly, quality which is significantly play a role in buying habits, for instance, what kind of core materials are used, whether the company is following hygienic practices. Another point here is that, being morally motivated, a good number of customers watch the credibility of the company’s status, including, following the rules and regulation of the land and ethical policies so on. In conclusion, as I have discussed the reasons above even though some thought that astonishingly charged produces could invite people’s attention, but I strongly consider that this can have a negligible impacts society ‘ purchasing tendencies.