Aatu putu blah blah asncuoabcobnscvcinbsi ncsoasn oiw oncoidnsvpi

In contemporary settings, the vast majority of people are impatiently waiting for sports events to happen in their countries. While a number of people believe that hosting such sports competition has been causing tension between various countries, I believe that such events have been bridging the gap among various nations. It is true that conflicts among various countries may become worse during such events. This is mainly due to the fact a number of crazy fans of certain sport teams or sportsmen sometimes cannot digest the failure of their teams or athletes, and they may fight against the followers of other teams. For example, after the Russian football team was defeated by the French team in the 2016 European football game, angry Russian fans threw bottles at French fans in the night clubs and this led to serious fights. Hence, the French government decided to tighten the visa rules for Russian citizens, and this exerted adverse influence on the relationships between these two countries. However, in most cases, holding international sports events has been playing an imperative role in promoting the relationships between various nations. During such events, foreign athletes and spectators have the opportunities of learn the culture and traditions of the host nation, and this can mitigate any cultural bias and contribute to the improvement of their relationships. Such understanding fosters better relationships among people of various colors, races or backgrounds. In conclusion, while the conflicts between athletes or audiences may arise during international sports competitions, holding such events also improve relationships between various nations.