Hence, they spend a lot of time on it. Workers can work better if they love their job. Job satisfaction

Work is key in people’s life. People have a job for living. Everybody needs a decent job; Hence, they spend a lot of time on it. Workers can work better if they love their job. Job satisfaction is affected by salary and promotion. Companies cannot provide a good salary or promotion options for all of the employees as they have limited opportunities. I think, because of this reason job satisfaction for all everybody is impossible. First, money is key for happiness. Everybody wants a better salary. People compare their wage with their colleague's wages. When they earn less than their co-workers, they get upset. Because of this compare, happiness for all workers is a dilemma. For instance, I worked for a company two years ago. When I learned my manager, who did not have a university degree, earned three times higher than me, I quit the job. If I got a better salary, I would stay. This is just an example but firms deal with this kind of problems every day. Employees always want a better salary, this is critical for job satisfaction. Second, job satisfaction can be provided by promotion. To get a promotion means a lot of responsibility; However, workers want a reputation. The title is key for people. When they got to promote, they fell more powerful. According to recent research, workers think being better position in a company is key for job satisfaction. If workers are wanted to be promoted, they should work harder. As a result of this hard work, they want promotion. In addition to that, companies can have more than one good workers but only one manager position. To conlusion, companies cannot make happy to everybody. In conclusion, job satisfaction link to more than one factor; nevertheless, companies do not have enough goods for all of the employees.