SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE FINANCIAL HELP TO WOMEN AS THEY SPENT MOST OF THEIR TIME NURTURING CHILDREN AT HOME.

IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT AUTHORITIES NEED TO GRANT MONETARY AID TO FEMALES AS THEY DEVOTE THEIR DAILY TIME FOR THE CARE OF THEIR CHILD AT THEIR RESIDENT. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THE ABOVE STATEMENT AS IT WILL HELP THE WOMEN TO BECOME FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT. FIRST OF ALL, LAW MAKERS SHOULD PROVIDE FINANCIAL AID TO THE MOTHERS WHICH WILL MAKE THEM INDEPENDENT THEREFORE THEY WILL NOT NEED TO RELY ON OTHERS. TO EXPLAIN, IT CAN HELP THE SINGLE MOTHERS TO COVER THEIR EXPENSES WHILE PERTAINING THE NUTURE OF CHILDREN. THEY CAN EASILY BUY THE FOOD, CLOTHES AND DAILY BASIS PRODUCTS. ALONG WITH IT THEY CAN GIVE A BETTER EDUCATION TO THEIR PUPILS MOREOVER THEY CAN SAVE IT FOR FUTURE. SECONDLY, IT IS A PROGMATIC APPROACH, SINCE CHILDREN ARE CONSIDERED THE FUTURE OF A NATION, SO GOVERNMENT IS BASICALLY INVESTING ON ITS OWN NATION’S FUTURE BY ALLOWING A CHILD TO AVOID AVAIL ALL THE BASIC FACILITIES WILL HELP THEM IN THEIR GROWTH FURTHER IT WILL ENHANCE THEM TO BECOME A IDEAL CITIZEN ALONG WITH TAX PAYER IN FUTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, A ANALYSIS GIVEN BY THE REPORT PUBLISHED IN THE UK BASED MAGAZINE SHOWED THAT 85% PUPILS OF THE SINGLE MOTHERS WHO WERE GRANTED MONEY FROM THE BUREAUCRATESE WERE SUCCESSFUL IN THEIR LIFE BY GETTING BETTER HIGH SCHOOL DEGREES AND THEY THANKED THE GOVERNMENT MOREOVER THEY ARE ALSO AMONG THE TAXPAYERS. SO THIS STEP BY THE GOVERNMENT CAN HELP IN DEVELOPMENT OF CHILDREN. TO CONCLUDE, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT LAW MAKERS SHOULD GIVE GRANTS TO THE WOMENS AS IT WILL MAKE THEM FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT WHICH WILL REFLECT THEM IN THE BETTER CARE OF THEIR CHILDREN.