Some people think that government should be held responsible when problem of homelessness snd unemployment arise.

Nowadays, a few individuals believe that authorities are totally responsible for the issue of joblessness and homelessness. However, I am convinced with this statement due to valid evidence. To begin with, government is responsible for the problems because they are the one who promises to all people before elections for taking every single responsibility happening in the country. Even, the legislation convinces particular person to trust them and have faith in them as they will overcome with it definitely. For example, a survey was held at Delhi in which it was discussed that every president takes the responsibility of a single problem and try to solve it also. Hence, the government is totally reasonable, why people are facing poverty. Moreover, all the rules are implemented by the authorities. So government should focus on such problems. Even, think about the development of the country as it is handled by the government and they have lots of power in their hand where no-one can question apply it. For instance, an article was published in 'the tribune' in which it was stated that how legislation is responsible for undeveloped countries. As the president was ignoring the big problems and undeveloped areas of the country whereas, focusing on the only prioritization. Thus, the government plays a crucial part in the betterment of the country. However, In some situation people had done something wrong so they are facing problems. For illustration, researchers had researched on why individuals are facing homeless trouble in which it was concluded that near about 1% people had taken a huge amount of loans from several places, which they are not able to return it. Therefore, people are becoming bankrupt and selling all the assets to repay loans. In conclusion, government should focus on poor people and also, help them by giving some parttime jobs. So that a country can be developed properly and raise the economy as well.