There is a large number of young people dropping out from schools and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, what are the causes and its consequences to the whole society?

It is undeniable that the number of students who tend to opt drop out from schools is on the way to increase. There are several causes of this alarming trend, and it would pose a threat to society in various ways. This essay will elaborate on causes and effects to this tendency. To commence with, it is worth pointing out that there are a range of reasons why the amount of teenagers is significant growth. To illustrate, adolescents could struggle against with financial burden including tuition fees, accomodation, taxes. Therefore, it is a challenging for pupils to allocate expenditure which could lead to recession enocomical. Hence, with financial pressure, they could opt leave schools to seek better employment oppotunities or migrate labour. Furthermore, young children opt a course which contrast to accordance with the amtion is also quit schools. For instance, if pupils pursue to be a singer and want to fulfil the objective, they are forced to bussiness courses. As a result, students could be sadness, miserable and they might quit schools to be passionate pursuit. Eventually, there are two reasons such as economy and course why lead to drop out cases. Meanwhile, there are array of consequences to society due to leaving out schools. The more students drop out schools, the more insufficiency of high-qualified employments occurs in countries. In other words, unless young children educate by teachers, they will hardly achieve comprehension and skills to working. In addition, the effect of quiting schools would be primary contributors to crimes. For example, the figure of juvenile delinquency is an upward trend due to the fact that youth are growing without paying attention by teachers. In this age, teenagers are susceptible to negative peer pressure and they could turn to illegal acts to generate income or ustilise alcohol and drug abuse. Consequently, it could threaten the safety of society and the detrimental effect on human. In conclusion, it has been shown that the increased number of dropping out schools is causing this issues at a greater extant. Simultaneously, it could affect on the public which aquire the method of the government.