How technology affect on human relationship

It is definitely clear that our world has changed a lot since the coming of new innovation and technology. We know that we could not live without these modern technologies and on the other hand it also affects our relationship with people around us both in positive and negative ways. As I mentioned before in the upper paragraph that the technology is all around us and it also play an important role on our life and especially with the relationship between people such as In family, between coworkers, and even among the schoolers. With this relationship technology can provide more effective communication and cooperation in a more convenient way. Another kind of technology which helps people exchange information with each other also known as social media such as facebook and instagram. These social media help people gain more new relationship in the online world but it just like the two sides sword which have both pros and cons For the positive point, it basically helps people communicate more conveniently even over long distances, but the technology can cause a negative effect especially among family members. By reducing a real relationship and social interaction between people not only in family but also with other people in real life. With more using of online social which means that it makes people isolate themselves from their family and friends. This case would be extremely dangerous for the one who has depression, because stay alone without an encouraging from other might cause more feeling suicidal. Lasty, there is no doubt that if there is no technology existing, we definitely would not have today but as I mentioned at the beginning that technology is like the two side sword so it is important to moderating the time when using it and use it with highest effective to prevent the problem and gain as much knowledge as possible.