Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to gurantee a job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. eokx

Nowadays, gaining a better job is a difficult task. It is commonly believed that tertiary education is the best way to approch ideal job. However, others assume that experience is crucial than getting a degree. I believe that education and work experience are both eqully important. In my opinion, people should complete a university degree before becoming an employee. This essay will discuss the supporting points of view in the forth coming paragraphs, followed by a reasond conclusion. On the one hand, encouraging everyone to enroll in university would also push people towards lucrative professional roles. Some prefessions demand a set of skills that can only be gained by a detailed study of the subject. For example, to become a doctor, an engineer and an architect, and a university degree is essential to gain a broad comprehensive knowledge of the subject to complete these lucrative professional requirenents, which positions also bring a great social prestige. As a consequence, people without a university degree are disadvantaged in finding a well-paid job. Therefore, it is said thata certificate of tertiary education is extremely important to be in professions, where high level skills and through knowledge are the first priority. On the other hand, there are professions, which focus on experience rather than a degree. Entrepreneurship is one of best example in this category. Thus, they think that searching a temporary job after finishing school to develop their work experience instead of wasting time in the academic institutions. For instance, the co-founder of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg started his project when he was attending at school. Moreover, many youngsters naturally excel when working with their hands. Thus, some people are consider that to achieve success students should channel their energy into work rather than university education. In conclusion, some think that obtaining a university degree is the most effective way to gurantee a well-paid job, while others suggest that working experience would better than a the teritary education. In my opinion, if students truly need to ensure a successful career in the future, they should attained a high level of acadwmic achievements.