Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to secure a good job. While others feel that getting experience is the best way.

Although some people believe that having a related degree and being graduated from a university is the best way to secure having a career, others think that having related experience is much better than having a job. Personally, I believe that having a related degree along with experience is the best way to secure having a job. An ongoing topic of debate in the economic world is that getting a university degree will guarantee good career while some people opine that having experience is the best way to be sure about your future career. in this essay we will talk about both view but personally I believe the experiment would help us to be a solution in a job not just being a robot Some believe that the most convenient path to start an occupation is to have academic education and diploma. Whereas, in other's point of view having field experience is the safest. Some people believe graduation from a university guarantee the future occupation. While others think that the best way to get a career is having more experience. This essay explain both sides of notion. In my view people with higher degrees have more update knowledge which are scientifically confirmed. In the other side, people with more experience have no fear and more self-confidence in their career.